Home > COM466 > COM466: Expectations

COM466: Expectations

What are your expectations for this course?

My main expectation for the course is to continue to learn about tools that I can use in the ever-changing world of journalism. I already have experience with many of these tools – from Twitter to blogging – but I’m excited to refine my skills and enhance them. Furthermore, as an Evening student, I’m excited to take a journalism-type class after all my experience at The Daily and Seattle Weekly.

Categories: COM466 Tags:
  1. April 4, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    I’ll be looking to you for leadership since you are one of a handful (2-3) students with any journalism exposure before this quarter!

  1. April 4, 2011 at 1:49 pm

Leave a Reply

